Coordinators

Please contact the appropriate coordinator with questions or concerns. We will do our best to respond in a timely manner.

Heather Wong

Class of 2015, Director

 hwong@ucsf.edu

Mindy Li

Class of 2016, Faculty Recruitment

mindy.li@ucsf.edu

Crystal Chang

Class of 2015, Patient Scheduler

 crystal.chang@ucsf.edu

Valentina Zahran

Class of 2016, Patient Scheduler

valentina.zahran@ucsf.edu

Michael Hong

Class of 2015, Treasurer

 michael.hong@ucsf.edu

Steven LeRoy

Class of 2016, Treasurer

steven.leroy@ucsf.edu

Alexa Navasero

Class of 2015, Secretary

 alexa.navasero@ucsf.edu

Tessa Miller

Class of 2016, Secretary

tessa.miller@ucsf.edu

Chris Taehyun Kim

Class of 2015, Axium Coordinator

tae.kim@ucsf.edu 

Amin Abdallah

Class of 2016, Axium Coordinator

 amin.abdallah@ucsf.edu

Osvaldo Amezcua

Class of 2015, Supplies Coordinator

 osvaldo.amezcua@ucsf.edu

Christopher Traxler

Class of 2016, Supplies Coordinator

christopher.traxler@ucsf.edu

Garrett Rubio

Class of 2015, Supplies Coordinator

 garrett.rubio@ucsf.edu

Ricardo Vargas

Class of 2016, Supplies Coordinator

ricardo.vargas@ucsf.edu